Saturday, January 14, 2017

Cardinal Energies Continue to Shape Our Lives

Capricorn and Saturn play heavily on my mind. Uranus and Aquarius also play heavily on my mind as does Jupiter in Libra. Some of you are now receiving a wake-up call. While others who were born from 1988-89 when Saturn was in Capricorn along with Neptune and Uranus came here with eyes wide open. This post is about you. Read on.

Now, here is the layout of the Cardinal Signs for the next several years.

Pluto January 2008 - January 21, 2024 (Pluto moves into Aquarius)
Uranus March 13, 2011 - March 7, 2019 (Uranus moves into Taurus)


In Libra November 1, 2009 - October 6, 2012
In Capricorn December 21, 2017 - March 22, 2020


In Capricorn December 19, 2007 - January 5, 2009
In Aries June 6, 2010 - June 5, 2011
In Cancer June 26, 2013 - July 16, 2014
In Libra September 10, 2016 - October 10, 2017
In Capricorn December 3, 2019 - December 17, 2020 (Uranus will be in Taurus)
In Aries May 11, 2022 - May 15, 2023

Saturn and Jupiter move into Aquarius in December of 2020. Pluto will remain in Capricorn for another four years and then the planet moves into Aquarius on December 21, 2024 (Solstice). Could this open the gateway to the Aquarius Age?

So for those of you who consider yourself a Saturn or Capricorn type, you're going to undergo monumental and once-of-a-lifetime transformation within the next seven years. Those of you born when we experienced a Triple Conjunction in Capricorn with Saturn, Uranus, and Neptune experience your Saturn Return when the ringed planet is dominating the skies. Your Saturn Returns begin in 2018 and lasts until March 22, 2020. Consider that in 2019, Jupiter, Saturn, and Pluto are in Capricorn. That means that you'll experience those outer planet transits to your Natal Uranus, Neptune, and Saturn.

If you were born in late December or the first three weeks of January, you'll experience these transits to your Sun and most likely Mercury too. Now, you already know why you came to the planet at this time. You knew that from the time of your birth. And you hung onto that mission and only fear and other people's opinions could stop you from pursuing it.

Now, the old school Capricorn is all about sustaining crumbling structures built on old traditions that no longer serve us. But you're not an old-school Capricorn. And in fact, you have more of an Aquarius edge or Pisces edge to you because of having Uranus and Neptune in Capricorn at your birth. You came here to shift reality by destroying the old structure that your lineages had put in place. You represent a new kind of leader that cares about the state of the Earth.

You have strong ethics and you know that a lack of integrity will harm you. You have learned from the school of hard knocks, but realize that you didn't come to the planet to beat yourself up or have others do that for you. With that powerful Neptune in Capricorn, you came here with a Christ or Buddha consciousness. You don't look to the so-called world leaders for your cues because you feel and think beyond their consciousness.  Capricorn represents Old Souls.

You experienced past lives cloistered in religious environments. And you have also experienced lifetimes as tycoons. You know how to earn money, but you are humbled by the experience to the point that many of you forgo the economy. If you have planets in Sagittarius or Aquarius, you prefer to do your own thing, your way. You have experienced lifetimes as a sinner and as a saint. You feel the world literally on your shoulders, but you have the sage wisdom to get you through to the other side of this world transformation. You are the transformation embodied.

So now, that you are turning the pages on your youth (not that you experienced much youth with all that Capricorn in your charts), it's time for you to take on the yoke of responsibility. This means that you accept your fate and your destiny. This means, that you forgive those who harmed you, knowing it was part of a Divine Plan to get you in the right state of mind, in the right place at the right time. You are not a victim. Don't martyr yourself but allow life to humble you.

Saint Francis, a Libra, knew how to get into heaven on Earth. He said in his prayer, that it is better to understand than to be understood. It's better to love than to be loved and it is in forgiving that we are forgiven. The reason for this is because there is only One of Us here. You are aware of Unity Consciousness and that what goes around comes around because what we do to others we do to ourselves. We share the same cosmic body with All That Is and will ever be.

So, Saturn Types, are you ready for the adventure of a lifetime (or many lifetimes)? Your window of opportunity to act and to become all that you desire is now.

Sign up for a personal reading. Capricorns get 10% off until January 31, 2017.

No comments:

Post a Comment